This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.2
Staff
10
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Bruno
    il
    8.8
    23 July 2017
    Good base for your Tatry experience!
    It could be useful to fix some curtains in the bath rooms. They enable pets although its clearly stated at the website that they don't.. that could be sometimes not too comfortable especially when barking disturbs your sleep early morning :( Payment is made by cash only.
    Good location & quiet neighborhood, nearby the famous Such Bella and only 30-60 minutes driving from most of the attraction at the Tatry region. Great and very friendly hosts. nice breakfast. the shared kitchen enables nice interaction with other guests from different countries. Great value for money.
    Joanna
    pl
    9.2
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    hu
    9.6
    2 July 2017
    Perfect location to discover the Slovensky Raj
    The walls separating the rooms from each other and from the corridor are a little bit thin, so it could be noisy. We were lucky, our neighbours were also with children so they went to bed as early as us :-)
    The small guest house is in a very good location to discover the Slovak Paradise and the region around (Spisská Nová Ves-Igló). It is run by a very friendly couple who knows perfectly the region, so they can give you advice where to go, etc. They speak in English, Polish, Slovak and even some words in Hungarian :-). The rooms are very clean, simply but practically furbished. There are nice grill and barbecue facilities in the garden.
    Zsolt
    hu
    10
    14 June 2017
    Big rooms, wooden furniture. Everything is clean, comfortable and modern . Full of character, colorful paintings by hosts. The hosts are a lovely couple, happy to recommend their own favorite local activities.
    Razvan
    ro
    9.2
    6 June 2017
    Very nice owners. Location is great.
    Very nice owners. Location is great. Clean. Breakfast is enough.
    Juraj
    sk
    9.6
    10 May 2017
    Beautiful
    Close to hiking start point by walk Helpful owners, really nice couple
    Rebecca
    au
    10
    2 May 2017
    Fantastic hosts, great food, great location
    Marian and Janka are the best hosts. They are warm and knowledgeable and understand the needs of children. They recommended perfect walks for us. We discussed food and history and family stories with them. Speaking of food, the breakfasts and dinners were superb. So nice to have home cooking, healthy food. We spent 6 days here, great base for exploring Slovakia.
    Shenaaz
    cz
    9.6
    8 September 2016
    Nice people and a great atmosphere
    Great owners, always helpful and nice. Thank you Marian and Janka :)
    ron
    il
    10
    31 May 2016
    We definitely reccommand this place.
    it's a boutique first class villa from the 15th century which was amazingly preserved by the owner. They treated us very nice far behond our expectations.
    Attila
    hu
    10
    17 May 2016
    Amazing place for nature lovers with amazing hosts
    Perfect location for nature lovers. Lot of interaction around the house. Very friendly owners who are happy to recommend tours.
Close